SYNGENITY® Your experts for

Consulting on TISAX®

Through our TISAX® consulting, we support you in the introduction of the safety standard in the automotive industry. Our experts provide individual TISAX® consulting, accompany you throughout the certification process, help with implementation and prepare for audits. We secure your information security according to TISAX® requirements and effectively support your security goals.

Consulting on ISO 27001

ISO 27001 is the global standard for information security. Our tailored ISO 27001 consulting services support implementation and compliance. We accompany you from planning to certification, develop your ISMS according to ISO 27001 standards and prepare you for audits to ensure your information security and meet standards.

Advice on data protection

Privacy is critical to ensure confidentiality and data protection. Our customized data protection consulting supports compliance with DSGVO or revDSG requirements. We analyze risks, develop policies and prepare for audits to meet data protection standards and protect sensitive data.

Quality Management Consulting

Quality management is essential to improve products and services. Our customized consulting services support you in implementing ISO 9001 and ensuring quality standards. We accompany you from development to certification to achieve your quality goals and increase customer satisfaction.

Implementation of trainings

Our customized training courses in information security, data protection and quality management promote the targeted further development of employees and teams. Our experts provide multilingual training, constantly updated content and practical examples to ensure that what is learned can be applied directly in the work environment and that performance is sustainably enhanced.

Conducting audits

Our audit services cover internal and external audits and are partner of TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH. Our experts carefully review processes and systems for compliance with standards and guidelines. We identify deviations, assist with corrective actions, and strive for the highest standards of quality and efficiency to continuously improve your organization.

Our mission, our values.

We create added value through excellent service and innovation. Integrity guides our actions, teamwork strengthens our results. Customer focus and innovation are what drive us. We are committed to a positive future – through our mission and values, together with you.

Support

We accompany the certification process from introduction and implementation to the final audit.

Fixed Price

Our fixed prices create clarity and transparency for our customers. You can rely on our fair pricing!

Fast & responsive

Thanks to our comprehensive expertise and well-coordinated international team, we offer practical and individual solutions.

Satisfaction Guarantee

Our success rate is 100%, which underlines our commitment and effectiveness.

References

The opinion of our customers is very important to us, because customer satisfaction is our top priority. With your positive but also constructive criticism, you help us to continuously develop our consulting services and align them even better to your needs and expectations.

We are very happy to receive positive feedback from our customers and would like to share it with you as well.

With the help of Syngenity ®, we obtained our TISAX ® label through a very structured approach and close collaboration. We are glad that with Syngenity ® we found a partner who advised and supported us with its agile way of working in the creation of all relevant documents...
read more
Nicolas Baar
With the help of Syngenity®, we obtained our TISAX® label through a very structured approach and close collaboration. We are glad that with Syngenity® we found a partner who advised and supported us with its agile way of working in the creation of all relevant documents as well as process evidence.
Syngenity ® supported us this year in the implementation of an ISMS according to TISAX ® AL3 with prototype and data protection. We particularly liked the goal-oriented and structured project management. With Syngenity ®, we were able to optimally integrate the TISAX ® requirements into our existing structures...
read more
Jannes Riffert
Syngenity® supported us this year in the implementation of an ISMS according to TISAX® AL3 with prototype and data protection. We particularly liked the goal-oriented and structured project management. With Syngenity®, we were able to optimally integrate the TISAX® requirements into our existing structures and processes. The consultants always took care of our needs and in the end guided us safely to our destination. In the end, we passed the external TISAX® audit with a very good result.
The cooperation with Syngenity ® was most pleasant! Syngenity ® employees are extremely flexible and very helpful. And everything always in a very friendly tone. You can trust Syngenity ®.
Peter Ellerbrock
The cooperation with Syngenity® was most pleasant! Syngenity® employees are extremely flexible and very helpful. And everything always in a very friendly tone. You can trust Syngenity®.
The introduction of TISAX ® into our company, was a complete success thanks to Syngenity ®. The whole team accompanied us through the entire implementation phase and provided competent advice at all times; The cooperation was very pleasant and fun at all times, which ultimately contributed to the...
read more

SYNGENITY® IHR Expertenteam für

Beratung zu TISAX®

Durch unsere TISAX®-Beratung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Einführung des Sicherheitsstandards in der Automobilindustrie. Unsere Experten bieten individuelle TISAX®-Beratung, begleiten Sie im gesamten Zertifizierungsprozess, helfen bei der Implementierung und bereiten auf Audits vor. Wir sichern Ihre Informationssicherheit gemäß TISAX®-Anforderungen und unterstützen Ihre Sicherheitsziele effektiv.

Beratung zu ISO 27001

ISO 27001 ist der globale Standard für Informationssicherheit. Unsere maßgeschneiderte ISO 27001-Beratung unterstützt die Umsetzung und Einhaltung der Anforderungen. Wir begleiten Sie von der Planung bis zur Zertifizierung, entwickeln Ihr ISMS nach ISO 27001-Standards und bereiten Sie auf Audits vor, um Ihre Informationssicherheit zu gewährleisten und Standards zu erfüllen.

Beratung zu Datenschutz

Datenschutz ist entscheidend, um Vertraulichkeit und Datenschutz zu gewährleisten. Unsere maßgeschneiderte Datenschutzberatung unterstützt die Einhaltung von DSGVO oder revDSG-Anforderungen. Wir analysieren Risiken, entwickeln Richtlinien und bereiten auf Audits vor, um Datenschutzstandards zu erfüllen und sensible Daten zu schützen.

Beratung zu Qualitätsmanagement

Qualitätsmanagement ist essenziell, um Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Unsere maßgeschneiderte Beratung unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung der ISO 9001 und der Sicherstellung von Qualitätsstandards. Wir begleiten Sie von der Entwicklung bis zur Zertifizierung, um Ihre Qualitätsziele zu erreichen und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern.

Durchführung von Trainings

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Schulungen in Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Qualitätsmanagement fördern die gezielte Weiterentwicklung von Mitarbeitern und Teams. Unsere Experten bieten mehrsprachige Schulungen, stets aktualisierte Inhalte und praxisnahe Beispiele, um sicherzustellen, dass das Gelernte direkt im Arbeitsumfeld angewendet werden kann und die Leistungsfähigkeit nachhaltig gesteigert wird.

Durchführung von Audits

Unsere Audit-Services decken interne und externe Audits ab und sind Partner des TÜV SÜD Management Service GmbH. Unsere Experten überprüfen sorgfältig Prozesse und Systeme auf Konformität mit Standards und Richtlinien. Wir identifizieren Abweichungen, unterstützen bei Korrekturmaßnahmen und streben höchste Qualitäts- und Effizienzstandards an, um Ihre Organisation kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Unser Auftrag, unsere Werte.

Wir schaffen Mehrwert durch exzellenten Service und Innovation. Integrität leitet unser Handeln, Teamarbeit stärkt unsere Ergebnisse. Kundenorientierung und Innovation sind unser Antrieb. Wir setzen auf eine positive Zukunft – durch unseren Auftrag und unsere Werte, gemeinsam mit Ihnen.

Unterstützung

Wir begleiten den Zertifizierungsprozess von der Einführung über die Implementierung bis hin zum abschließenden Audit.

Festpreis

Unsere Festpreise schaffen für unsere Kunden Klarheit und Transparenz. Auf unsere faire Preisgestaltung ist Verlass!

Schnell & reaktionsfreudig

Durch unsere umfassende Expertise und gut eingespieltes internationales Team bieten wir praxisnahe und individuelle Lösungen an.

Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Unsere Erfolgsquote beträgt 100 %, was unser Engagement und unsere Effektivität unterstreicht.

Referenzen

Die Meinung unserer Kunden ist uns sehr wichtig, denn die Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Sie helfen uns mit Ihrer positiven aber auch konstruktiven Kritik dabei, unsere Beratung immer weiterzuentwickeln und noch besser auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen auszurichten.

Wir freuen uns sehr über positive Feedbacks unserer Kunden und möchten diese auch gerne mit Ihnen teilen.

Mit Hilfe von Syngenity ® haben wir durch eine sehr strukturierte Vorgehensweise und enge Zusammenarbeit unser TISAX ®-Label erhalten. Wir sind froh, dass wir mit Syngenity ® einen Partner gefunden haben, der uns mit seiner agilen Arbeitsweise bei der Erstellung aller relevanten Dokumente sowie Prozessnachweise beraten und...
weiterlesen
Nicolas Baar
Mit Hilfe von Syngenity® haben wir durch eine sehr strukturierte Vorgehensweise und enge Zusammenarbeit unser TISAX®-Label erhalten. Wir sind froh, dass wir mit Syngenity® einen Partner gefunden haben, der uns mit seiner agilen Arbeitsweise bei der Erstellung aller relevanten Dokumente sowie Prozessnachweise beraten und unterstützt hat.
Syngenity ® hat uns dieses Jahr bei der Implementierung eines ISMS nach TISAX ® AL3 mit Prototypen- und Datenschutz unterstützt. Uns hat besonders die zielgerichtete und strukturierte Projektleitung gefallen. Mit Syngenity ® konnten wir die TISAX ® Anforderungen optimal in unsere bestehenden Strukturen und Prozesse integrieren. Die...
weiterlesen
Jannes Riffert
Syngenity® hat uns dieses Jahr bei der Implementierung eines ISMS nach TISAX® AL3 mit Prototypen- und Datenschutz unterstützt. Uns hat besonders die zielgerichtete und strukturierte Projektleitung gefallen. Mit Syngenity® konnten wir die TISAX® Anforderungen optimal in unsere bestehenden Strukturen und Prozesse integrieren. Die Berater haben sich stets unseren Bedürfnissen angenommen und uns am Ende sicher ans Ziel geführt. Wir haben das externe TISAX® Audit am Ende mit einem sehr guten Ergebnis bestanden.
Jannes Riffert